0
LOCAL: (828) 507-1263
Shop
Customer Reviews
Wallflower Florals
Local Lake Toxaway, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Oct 24, 2023
Name: Gary L

State/Province:TX

I ordered 3 bouquets of Flowers for my wife and her Mother and sister. All were spectacular. I asked for special color roses and they were amazing. This is my new go-to flower shop.
Jacqueline 's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2023, 8:49 pm

Hi Gary, thank you so much for the kind words and supporting our small business. We truly appreciate it!
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Kim R

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered to wrong address. She received them a day later, assume the person they were delivered to was kind enough to drop them off at her home. Flowers were pretty however.
Jacqueline 's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2023, 7:30 am

We're sorry about the address mix up. We did deliver to the address we were given when the order was placed. We're very glad to hear that the recipient did receive the order. We also greatly appreciate your feedback!
Date: May 20, 2023
Name: Margaret M

State/Province:NC

Very happy!
Jacqueline 's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2023, 7:16 pm

Thank you for taking the time to leave us review! We're thrilled to know you were happy with your order!
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Harriette M

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful but they started to wilt after just one day. And I was watering regularly.
Jacqueline 's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2023, 9:56 am

We're sorry you're having problems with wilting ????. We want every customer to be happy with their flowers. We will be happy to make you a complimentary flower arrangement.
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Terry T

State/Province:NC

My Mothers Day flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Feb 09, 2023
Name: Thomas C

State/Province:NC

The service here was great online orders were fast simple and easy for anybody to use.Will definitely be using wallflowerflorals again for my next order.
Jacqueline 's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2023, 9:25 am

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. I'm very happy that you had a nice experience with us. We truly appreciate our customers!